Team Manager info

Updated Wednesday March 27, 2019 by Colorado Over 50 Baseball.

Colorado Over 50 Baseball
Coaches Basic Report - 2019 Regular Season
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
16 Coaches - All Divisions
Name Team Phone E-mail
Terry Barton
(COACH)
Buffaloes
(American)
H: (303) 949-1176
M: (303) 949-1176
barton_t@msn.com
Joey Herrmann
(COACH)
Cardinals
(American)
H: (720) 675-0387 joey@denverfloodandfire.com
Curtis Thompson
(COACH)
Cardinals
(American)
H: (303) 351-3166
M: (303) 968-4477
curtthompson2727@gmail.com
Terry Yochum
(COACH)
Cardinals
(American)
H: (303) 460-9666
M: (303) 981-2280
dcrad099@aol.com
Sean McGovern
(COACH) #3033193036 Assistant Coach
Mets
(American)
H: (303) 319-3036
M: (303) 319-3036
xccspicyburrito@yahoo.com
Nelson Rodriguez
(COACH)
Mets
(American)
H: (720) 366-5701
M: (720) 366-5701
brxassassin@yahoo.com
Blair Gifford
(COACH)
Pioneers
(American)
H: (303) 770-3570
M: (720) 272-4751
blair.gifford@ucdenver.edu
Brad Hoben
(COACH)
Rangers
(American)
H: (720) 939-9949
M: (720) 939-9949
brad.hoben@comcast.net
John Brainerd
(COACH)
Spikes
(American)
H: (303) 722-6860
M: (303) 778-9114
john@slogansoftware.com
Bronco Van Vors
(COACH)
Spikes
(American)
H: (303) 420-5879
M: (303) 263-9538
avbvs@q.com
Doug Mitchell
(COACH)
Dodgers
(National)
H: (303) 921-3915
M: (303) 921-3915
dvmitchell54@yahoo.com
Louis Rotola
(COACH)
Dodgers
(National)
H: (970) 420-5131
M: (970) 420-5131
aloconyco@gmail.com
Dave Bauer
(COACH)
Fossils
(National)
H: (303) 807-5062
M: (303) 807-5062
dbauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harry Eichman
(COACH)
Fossils
(National)
H: (303) 857-4092
M: (303) 263-4527
heichman60@gmail.com
Brian Aldridge
(COACH)
Pirates
(National)
H: (720) 209-9393 briald@comcast.net
Jerry Cross
(COACH)
Tigers
(National)
H: (303) 521-4011
M: (303) 521-4011
jcross2306@yahoo.com




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.