2019 Regular Season Results


Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 14
    Springs 8
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mets 11
Spikes 5
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 20
    Springs 8
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 22
    Springs 3
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pioneers 7
Cardinals 6
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rangers 5
Buffaloes 6
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 24
Dodgers 11
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 6
Fossils 13
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Spikes 0
Buffaloes 12
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Rangers 15
Cardinals 9
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pioneers 15
Rangers 16
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Fossils 18
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Spikes 5
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 11
Buffaloes 3
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pirates 8
Tigers 7
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 8
Dodgers 9
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 8
Pioneers 11
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pioneers 14
Spikes 4
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 3
Fossils 6
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 8
Tigers 14
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rangers 21
Spikes 6
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Mets 7
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 6
Rangers 6
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Fossils 12
Dodgers 6
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Tigers 3
Pirates 14