2017 Regular Season Results


Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Fossils 13
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Pirates 3
Spikes 19
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 6
Sox 5
 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
Coots 19
Shack 16
 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Cobras 9
Buffaloes 10
 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 5
Mets 7
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Pirates 8
Fossils 6
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 2
Tigers 12
 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Cobras 10
Shack 8
 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Coots 1
Rangers 11
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 3
Spikes 8
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 13
Dodgers 5
 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 8
Sox 6
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Shack 6
Buffaloes 16
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Coots 7
Rangers 11
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 32
Fossils 10
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 9
Mets 10
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 5
Dodgers 6
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Sox 10
Fossils 11
 
Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Shack 3
Buffaloes 3
 
Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cobras 16
Buffaloes 27
 
Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Coots 7
Rangers 4
 
Saturday, August 12, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Mets 12
Cobras 6
 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Spikes 2
Sox 6
 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Pirates 13
 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Shack 9
Cobras 16
 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rangers 13
Mets 12
 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 11
Coots 6
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Spikes 13
Tigers 5
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 8
Dodgers 10
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rangers 1
Shack 11
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 8
Pirates 4
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Mets 11
Coots 8
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 5
Spikes 12
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 6
Tigers 17
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Sox 13
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Coots 13
Shack 11
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 3
Mets 5
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Cobras 4
Rangers 5
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Spikes 18
Dodgers 2
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 5
Fossils 11
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Coots 10
Cobras 5
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 7
Sox 12
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Rangers 7
Buffaloes 7
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Shack 6
Mets 3
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Tigers 15
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Spikes 13
Pirates 9
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Sox 14
Fossils 9
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 22
Coots 14
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 15
Shack 9
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Mets 8
Cobras 5
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Sox 0
Spikes 7
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 3
Rangers 9
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 17
Dodgers 2
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 9
Tigers 10
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 12
Shack 6
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Coots 6
Buffaloes 12
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Tigers 7
Spikes 7
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 6
Fossils 16
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Shack 12
Rangers 4
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 12
Cobras 1
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 12
Sox 22
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Coots 7
Mets 8
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Shack 11
Coots 5
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Spikes 15
Fossils 10
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 10
Dodgers 6
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rangers 8
Cobras 4
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 11
Pirates 6
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mets 5
Buffaloes 9
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 8
Pirates 21
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Spikes 18
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Sox 10
Tigers 2
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 8
Rangers 2
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cobras 11
Coots 7
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 5
Shack 3
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 20
Dodgers 12
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rangers 9
Shack 16
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 11
Coots 10
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 20
Pirates 3
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Spikes 23
Tigers 11
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 1
Buffaloes 7
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Tigers 4
Fossils 18
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Spikes 15
Sox 9
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 2
Pirates 12
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 6
Coots 6
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Shack 2
Cobras 14
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 5
Mets 10
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pirates 12
Tigers 1
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cobras 7
Rangers 17
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 9
Sox 13
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 7
Spikes 13
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 9
Mets 19
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Coots 6
Shack 7