2015 Regular Season Results


Sunday, September 20, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Spikes 10
Reds 4
 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cobras 10
Coots 13
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Tigers 15
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 4
Spikes 15
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Coots 3
Rangers 16
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 5
Reds 7
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 5
Buffaloes 15
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 18
Dodgers 10
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Braves 14
Sox 5
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Spikes 19
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Braves 5
Rangers 15
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 1
Grizzlies 16
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 3
Coots 17
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 3
Fossils 11
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 13
Players 5
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 15
Fossils 27
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Spikes 4
Reds 3
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Players 9
Braves 0
 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 1
Buffaloes 7
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Spikes 12
Cardinals 10
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Players 0
Rangers 5
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 0
Grizzlies 0
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Spikes 20
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 26
Braves 14
 
Saturday, August 15, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 5
Buffaloes 15
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Players 8
Spikes 9
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 2
Rangers 7
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 10
Grizzlies 12
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Reds 5
Fossils 11
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 12
Tigers 1
 
Saturday, August 8, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
Braves 0
Buffaloes 8
 
Saturday, August 8, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 13
Braves 1
 
Saturday, August 8, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 4
Coots 6
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dodgers 6
Grizzlies 16
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 0
Reds 4
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 6
Braves 8
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
Players 6
Coots 10
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Reds 13
Cardinals 2
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 20
Tigers 4
 
Saturday, August 1, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cobras 1
Buffaloes 15
 
Saturday, August 1, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Spikes 14
Fossils 5
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rangers 19
Braves 6
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 13
Cobras 3
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 5
Grizzlies 8
 
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Coots 11
Fossils 9
 
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Players 6
Buffaloes 11
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 24
Cardinals 7
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Reds 17
Tigers 2
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Spikes 13
Dodgers 6
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Players 6
Sox 5
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 13
Reds 14
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 23
Cobras 0
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Braves 10
Grizzlies 16
 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Coots 7
Buffaloes 14
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tigers 1
Spikes 22
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rangers 5
Players 8
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 0
Reds 10
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Coots 16
Sox 5
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Braves 5
Cobras 6
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 15
Cardinals 2
 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Fossils 13
 
Saturday, July 11, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 17
Dodgers 1
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Coots 1
Rangers 13
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Dodgers 15
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cobras 0
Reds 9
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Braves 4
Players 14
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 7
Spikes 13
 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 10
Tigers 10
 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 19
Sox 13
 
Saturday, June 20, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rangers 12
Coots 4
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Reds 7
Spikes 2
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 9
Rangers 6
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 3
Tigers 9
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 11
Players 8
 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 18
Fossils 13
 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Sox 13
Dodgers 4
 
Saturday, June 13, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Braves 4
Coots 14
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rangers 8
Sox 2
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 1
Players 12
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 7
Grizzlies 11
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 15
Cardinals 4
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Coots 9
Cobras 4
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Spikes 9
Rangers 11
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 8
Reds 9
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Braves 5
Sox 5
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Coots 10
Players 9
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 11
Cardinals 10
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 19
Cobras 6
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 10
Dodgers 9
 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Braves 3
Rangers 9
 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cobras 10
Sox 5
 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 12
Spikes 10
 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 2
Reds 18
 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Grizzlies 16
Dodgers 17
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 9
Players 12
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 6
Coots 13
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Spikes 6
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 15
Braves 3
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 15
Tigers 6
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 0
Rangers 18
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Sox 2
Players 12
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 14
Coots 2
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 15
Dodgers 3
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Sox 14
Coots 8
 
Sunday, April 19, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 20
Cobras 21
 
Sunday, April 19, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Spikes 16
Tigers 1
 
Sunday, April 12, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Coots 16
Braves 15
 
Sunday, April 12, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Spikes 18
Grizzlies 13
 
Sunday, April 12, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 10
Sox 5
 
Sunday, April 12, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Players 15
Cobras 0
 
Sunday, April 12, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 9
Cardinals 13
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 3:00pm
Final
Tigers 6
Fossils 14
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rangers 8
Buffaloes 10