2016 Regular Season Results


Sunday, September 11, 2016 @ 1:30pm
Final
Reds 7
Tigers 2
 
Sunday, September 11, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Fossils 5
Tigers 8
 
Saturday, September 10, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Mets 2
Buffaloes 13
 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 2
Fossils 14
 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 0
Tigers 10
 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Reds 6
Mustangs 3
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Spikes 5
Buffaloes 14
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 7
Tigers 9
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Mets 8
Rangers 7
 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Coots 1
Mets 13
 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 8
Fossils 11
 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Spikes 5
Cobras 4
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Tigers 19
Dodgers 1
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 17
Cardinals 15
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rangers 8
Mets 10
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Mustangs 10
Fossils 12
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Reds 8
Grizzlies 10
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cobras 10
Spikes 11
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cobras 11
Spikes 5
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Coots 7
Buffaloes 15
 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mustangs 8
Reds 3
 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 8
Grizzlies 12
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mets 10
Rangers 11
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 19
Tigers 2
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 12
Coots 7
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Fossils 14
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 5
Reds 8
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Mustangs 7
Grizzlies 3
 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mets 6
Spikes 11
 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cobras 8
Buffaloes 9
 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 16
Dodgers 7
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Coots 13
Spikes 4
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 13
Tigers 14
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 7
Grizzlies 8
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 8
Tigers 7
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 2
Mustangs 15
 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 4
Rangers 4
 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 8
Cobras 9
 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 8
Mets 9
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 7
Mustangs 13
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 2
Tigers 5
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Grizzlies 8
Reds 18
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cobras 1
Rangers 11
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Tigers 14
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mets 15
Coots 3
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Spikes 6
Buffaloes 8
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Mustangs 7
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rangers 10
Spikes 2
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 11
Fossils 0
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 9
Cardinals 3
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 7
Grizzlies 3
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Coots 15
Cobras 8
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 13
Mets 1
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Cardinals 15
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mets 5
Rangers 15
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mustangs 10
Tigers 2
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 1
Reds 4
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 3
Tigers 13
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 11
Coots 6
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Spikes 5
Cobras 10
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 3
Grizzlies 13
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 16
Dodgers 3
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 13
Cardinals 9
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 7
Coots 5
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cobras 11
Buffaloes 21
 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Mets 7
Spikes 4
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Reds 5
Fossils 7
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Tigers 9
Grizzlies 8
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rangers 5
Buffaloes 13
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Tigers 8
Mustangs 3
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Cardinals 11
Dodgers 16
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Spikes 10
Coots 4
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Coots 5
Spikes 6
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cobras 10
Mets 12
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 20
Tigers 6
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mustangs 6
Reds 1
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 17
Grizzlies 5
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Dodgers 2
Fossils 13
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 10
Rangers 9
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Reds 10
Tigers 14
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 10
Cardinals 7
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Mets 19
Coots 11
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Grizzlies 3
Mustangs 23
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Rangers 10
Cobras 7
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Spikes 3
Buffaloes 4
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 12
Tigers 22
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dodgers 6
Reds 13
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Mustangs 3
Tigers 4
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 11
Tigers 10
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Spikes 8
Rangers 14
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cobras 8
Coots 2
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 12
Fossils 1
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Buffaloes 10
Mets 2
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Coots 9
Rangers 19
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mustangs 9
Dodgers 9
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cardinals 10
Reds 7
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 14
Tigers 2
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Spikes 11
Mets 12
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 14
Tigers 15
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 11
Cobras 0
 
Sunday, April 10, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Buffaloes 18
Spikes 7
 
Sunday, April 10, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Reds 15
Mustangs 9
 
Sunday, April 10, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 11
Dodgers 6
 
Sunday, April 10, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Grizzlies 10
Cardinals 9
 
Sunday, April 10, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 0
Rangers 12
 
Saturday, April 9, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Tigers 6
Tigers 8
 
Saturday, April 9, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Coots 3
Mets 13
 
Sunday, April 3, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rangers 10
Spikes 13
 
Sunday, April 3, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Tigers 14
Reds 17
 
Sunday, April 3, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 10
Fossils 4
 
Sunday, April 3, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Mustangs 5
Cardinals 13
 
Saturday, April 2, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Coots 9
Cobras 13
 
Saturday, April 2, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Grizzlies 10
Dodgers 5
 
Saturday, April 2, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Mets 7
Buffaloes 8